FEATURED PARTNERS

featured partners

As experienced real estate brokers we have had the pleasure of working with excellent industry professionals. From attorneys to loan officers, home inspectors to plumbers, and landscapers to general contractors, we are happy to make these recommendations based on our personal experience.

Advantage Plumbing

Heating & AC – 847.268.3553 – josh@advantageplumbingnow.com

Cross Country Mortgage

Michael Campbell- 847.845.8145
Mcampbell@yccmortgage.com

American Portfolio Mortgage

Brandon Cotie – 630.696.2716
Brandoncotie@goapmc.com

Haske & Haske

Paul Haske – 847.841.8120 – Paulhaske@haskelaw.com

Real Estate Attorney

Mark Cahan – 773.549.6500 – Esqrealestate@gmail.com

Duke Remodeling

Jason Smith – 847.767.7009
Jason@dukeremodeling.com

Volt Amp Electric

Luigi Del Percio – 630.333.7665
Weegee5@yahoo.com

Distinct Improvements

Phil Jordan – 630.217.0405 – Distinctimprovements@gmail.com

JNJ Heating

847.268.3553

Lauderdale Electric

Beau Lauderdale – 847.417.4434 – Beau@lauderdale-electric.com

©2018 Stoll Real Estate.
All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions

Connect with us

ADDRESS:
201 E. Chicago St.
Elgin, IL, 60120
847.214.1619

OFFICE HOURS:
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat - Sun: Appt. Only