our team

Meet Our Agents

Andrew Stoll

(847) 962.5626
andrew@stollrealestate.com

William Soulier

(847) 217.1099
william@stollrealestate.com

Cody Papp

(660) 537-7886
cody@stollrealestate.com

Isaac Lujano

(224) 856-9828
isaac@stollrealestate.com

Penny Wegman

(224) 402-9887
pennywegman@gmail.com

Tina Lis

(708) 785-9498
tina@stollrealestate.com

Tyler Berggren

(630) 387-9280
tyler@stollrealestate.com

Bethany Luchetta

(760) 855-2662
bethany@stollrealestate.com

Justin Green

(847) 209-4733
justin@stollrealestate.com

Jesse Chavez

(815) 451-8336
jesse@stollrealestate.com

Kamera Aton

(312) 620-8800
kamera@stollrealestate.com

ADDRESS:
201 E. Chicago St.
Elgin, IL, 60120
847.214.1619

OFFICE HOURS:
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat - Sun: Appt. Only

Connect with us

 

Stoll Real Estate features unique homes for sale in the Chicagoland Area. For years we have been highly respected in the Chicagoland Area community by offering professional service to all of our customers.

©2018 Stoll Real Estate. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy   Terms & Conditions