It’s Your Search, We’re Here to Help

buying a home

search the mls now

selling a home

Start With a Complimentary Home Valuation

explore neighborhoods

Explore Your Favorite Neighborhoods

join our team

Become A 100k+ Agent

Our local experts are ready to guide you home

At SRE we have high-performance agents ready to offer you a customized home experience. Our real estate experts are market leaders that you can trust. We are a customer-service based company and take pride in your satisfaction.

featured properties

our clients love to rave about us

Amazing Service!

Andrew is the best. He helped me through every step of the process as a first time home buyer. He’s very easy to work with and seems passionate about his job. He was very responsive and always flexible with his schedule.

Highly recommended

Andrew Stoll is an exceptional agent and I recommend him without reservation! He helped us sell an older home. He is a dedicated, energetic, creative, and professional person.

Awesome!

Andrew was amazing! Since I travel a lot for a living. I do not have a set schedule and if I did it would abruptly change with out notice. As you can imagine, it is not an easy process to house hunt. He went out of his way to accommodate our situation and I am sure that was not easy.

Thank you

You want Will on your team! Trust me, can not say enough positive things about this guy. Will is crazy responsive, super knowledgeable, and is truly looking out for your best interest. Couldn’t ask for a better advocate.

Would not look any further

Will was incredible. My husband and I just purchased our first home and he made it as smooth as possible. He was so quick to respond and answered any question we had. He was very professional yet very friendly and explained things in a way we could understand.

Meet Our Agents

Andrew Stoll

(847) 962.5626
andrew@stollrealestate.com

William Soulier

(847) 217.1099
william@stollrealestate.com

Cody Papp

(660) 537-7886
cody@stollrealestate.com

Tina Lis

(708) 785-9498
tina@stollrealestate.com

Penny Wegman

(224) 402-9887
pennywegman@gmail.com

Isaac Lujano

(224) 856-9828
isaac@stollrealestate.com

Justin Green

(847) 209-4733
justin@stollrealestate.com

Maria Garcia

(224) 508-9128
maria@stollrealestate.com

Jesse Chavez

(815) 451-8336
jesse@stollrealestate.com

ADDRESS:
201 E. Chicago St.
Elgin, IL, 60120
847.214.1619

OFFICE HOURS:
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat - Sun: Appt. Only

Connect with us

 

Stoll Real Estate features unique homes for sale in the Chicagoland Area. For years we have been highly respected in the Chicagoland Area community by offering professional service to all of our customers.

©2018 Stoll Real Estate. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy   Terms & Conditions